It’s Friday!!! What are you grateful for?

“Piglet noticed that even though he had a Very Small Heart,
it could hold a rather large amount of Gratitude.”
A.A. Milne, Winnie-the-Pooh

It’s Friday and most people are jumping for joy as their work week draws to a close.   I am NO different.  The weekend means times for my personal Hustle, time for my son, time for me, and just time to LIVE LOUD (and have some fun)!   However, we also need to be grateful.

Take a few moments and just say thank you to the ones you love, to the Universe, to God!   Just saying Thank You out loud has so much power!   There are days when we feel like we don’t have anything to be grateful for.  On those days I still get up and say “Thank you for waking me up today God.”  And before I lay my head down I say “Thank you for blessing my day.”   Starting and ending my day with blessings I have received.

And with that I say:

Thank you for reading my blog.  Have a beautiful and blessed day!

MUAH!

5901f10db8592d2d93de8decb05c06c2

Leave a Reply

