Baby It’s Cold Outside (so let’s play!)

Dang there is nothing like waking up know you have a ton of things to do and places to go!   You wake up knowing that you need to get up get moving and then you look outside!   Oh my!   There is ice all over the over the trees.  Just look at it.


It’s beautiful, however, I am not a fan of the cold or ice.   So what am I supposed to do? ? ?

PLAY!  Of course!   I got new mascara, new eye shadows and a new wigs!   I am not going to let this day give way to cabin fever.   You have to make the best of the day.   So I pulled out my camera and new goodies, made a video and played!  No sense in wasting a perfectly good day.   So what do you think of the makeup and wig?

Leave a Reply

