Bring it on 2017!

Wow what a NEW YEAR’S to remember!

I knew my new year was going to be fierce and I decided to start it with a bang. While New Year’s Eve was spent quietly at my Mum’s (we all could barely to stay awake long enough to watch the ball drop), the next couple days were explosive.

As you all know I picked the work FIERCE to represent 2017. I felt this particular word would set the tone and spell out my entire year. I have strong goals lined up (i.e. Green Status by my birthday, earn the trip to Punta Cana, sponsor at least 3 new girls every month, and so much more) and I plan on making sure they come true. Because of this ONE word and my attitude 2017 has already started out with much amazement. I got tickets for Mum, Monkey and I to attend the Chinese Lantern Festival on New Year’s Day. Yesterday I sponsored 2 new girls (remember the goal is 3 a month and I did that in one day). Monkey and I managed to wake up with a positive spirit and get out the door this morning (that never happens the day after a weekend, let alone a long weekend). I am so estactic and I cannot wait to see what the rest of this week, month and year bring.

I know it’s hard to believe but putting that ONE word out in the universe has started this year off with a bang! Always remember don’t dwell on the negative, concentrate on all the positive good things!

7b4f00dc8c1de665bd107794ed2d4416

Leave a Reply

