A Sick Little Boy = No Sleep

“A Mother’s love for her child is like Nothing Else in the World.”
Agatha Christie

And the so the story goes…

There is no greater love than the love of a mother or father (especially when their child is sick).
I have spent the past two night awake due to a little boy being sick. As I get older it does not get easier. I laid half awake, half asleep, checking on him every 20-30 minutes. I love this little boy with every fiber of my being and I HATE seeing him sick.
So today, I suffer through my work day as a zombie, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. I just pray he feels better and we both sleep well tonight!

Live Loud!
Muah

0d549939cc9ed75355c69d163f2031fb

Leave a Reply

