Some Days… Well…just some days!

I try to do a series of beauty shots every morning.   I don’t always take them, and the ones I do take don’t always get posted.  After I don’t want to bombard my Facebook feed with picture after picture of just me.   But I do try, especially if my make-up is on point.  Well yesterday was just, well just… one of those days.   I took about 30 pictures and struggled to smile and find any light.   When you are sick, it’s not always easy to power through.   But a cute little monkey did offer some bright light.   Hopefully you will find some humor and light in this grid I did of various pictures from yesterday.
After all, some days are just some days.

Leave a Reply

